m

Look no further, you have found, your Travel Agency in Montreal – Avia Voyages!

GO UP
Image Alt

Cruises

Experiencing the Mediterranean

Experiential explorations abound on a Med cruise!

Ashore and on board you’ll have a range of enticing excursions and activities to choose from every day. Get to know the culture, history and way of life as you participate in some incredible opportunities to experience the real Mediterranean.

Cuisine is top of the list of “must do” cultural experiences. With programs like Oceania’s Culinary Discovery Tours™ you can immerse yourself in the cuisine of your Med destinations. Some of the finest culinary hot spots around! Excursions like these are certainly not to be missed:

  • From Marseille, travel to the market in charming Aix-en-Provence with Michelin Chef Reine Sammut then enjoy a cooking demonstration and lunch at the Auberge La Fenière.
  • From Livorno, meet your Culinary Center chef and local guide for shopping at Livorno’s central market before taking a picturesque drive through the Tuscan countryside to Torre a Cenaia winery. Learn how to prepare two traditional Tuscan snacks, focaccia and cantucci in a class with the winery’s chef. Then prepare pizza in a traditional brick oven to enjoy with your Tuscan wine.

On board your ship, food and wine tasting of local specialties enhance the culinary experience across the Med. Dinner and wine menus will feature some local dishes. Participate in cooking classes and tasting of food and wine from the regions you will visit during your cruise.

From Barcelona to Athens you are met with a rich collection of historic and archaeological sites as well as art and architecture that will enthrall you. There is so much to absorb and learn about and your ship’s excursions will make sure you do. Led by experienced and superbly educated local guides, you’ll gain insight into your destination and its way of life without having to worry about any of the logistics of getting around. Excursions depart right from the ship and returns right on time making exploration easy.

But it’s not just about seeing the sights. With experiential explorations, you are more in touch and better informed:

  • Don’t just take photos of the leaning tower of Pisa: Climb it! Active adventures give you a unique perspective of your destination.
  • Discover the avant-garde buildings in Valencia or stunning Gaudi sights in Barcelona with an architect as your guide. Special interests are very enriching.
  • How about hiking to the summit of Mount Vesuvius or the coastline of fabulous Cinque Terre? Boat rides to Capri’s Blue Grotto or Corfu’s Caves of Paxos anyone? Get in touch with nature and feel the real Mediterranean.
  • Private touring lets you spend as much or as little time at the sights of your choice and often means you’ll beat the crowds. Behind the scenes experiences can also be arranged. No wonder this more intimate way of touring is growing in popularity!

If you can’t find what you want to do in the cruise line excursions, our On Location partners are on hand to arrange any special requests you might have. Private touring, event tickets, and behind the scenes experiences are their specialty and they’ll pick you up right at the ship, or from your hotel on your pre or post-cruise stay.

Cruising the Mediterranean brings you a range of unforgettable and inspiring experiences. This is a destination that is perfect for cruising with its combination of island hopping, scenic spots, ancient cities and myriad of things to see and do. It’s definitely a vacation you should enjoy at least once.

Summer vacation Avia Voyages

Romantic Celebrations at Sea

Run away to sea and celebrate your special moments aboard a luxurious cruise ship!

Cruising is romantic in itself, perfect for engagements, weddings, honeymoons, anniversaries or renewal of vows.
Carefree shipboard life lets you focus on time together to celebrate. You’ll be pampered and exceptionally well looked after throughout the cruise with stateroom, meals and entertainment all taken care of.

There are always plenty of activities onboard and ashore for you to enjoy with time at the spa top of the list for a romantic escape. Couples massage is a great way to unwind and start your cruise vacation!

For special occasions, a spacious, well-appointed suite with a large balcony is the perfect place to relax and spend time alone. Step out on your balcony for a view to the horizon and fresh sea air. Here you’ll appreciate what being at sea is all about and how rejuvenating it can be; ideal for getting away from it all.

Celebration packages elevate the experience giving you added perks like champagne and chocolates, a floral arrangement in your stateroom, floral bouquet and boutonnieres, dinner for two at a specialty restaurant, an 8×10 framed photo and other amenities for the occasion.

Cruise ships make a spectacular wedding venue. Invite your guests to the ceremony while the ship is in port. The room will be beautifully decorated for the ceremony and the ship’s photographer on hand for photos, followed by a reception with meal and beautiful wedding cake. Then sail away on the cruise for your honeymoon. Some of your guests may want to come along.

Weddings and renewal of vows by the Captain can be performed on some cruise lines. Another option is to wed in a port of call during your cruise, something that is certainly popular in the Caribbean where a beach wedding might be just what you are looking for. Whichever venue you choose, a wedding coordinator is on hand to make arrangements.

The special ambience onboard is perfect for any celebration! Make your next romantic occasion a truly memorable experience by celebrating at sea.

Summer vacation Avia Voyages

River Cruising in Eastern Europe

This is something very special.

An inland cruise experience that combines picturesque towns, opulent palaces, fascinating history and dramatic scenery in Eastern Europe! Life aboard your luxurious river ship is carefree while dining is a delight, capped off with regional specialties and fine wine. River cruising is a superb way to experience this intriguing region.

Discover the splendours of Eastern Europe on an enchanting river cruise. The many advantages of this mode of travel let you focus on enjoying your destination:

  • State of the art river ships take you to the heart of great cities and the center of Eastern Europe’s charming towns.
  • You’ll peacefully sail past and visit spectacular natural wonders and scenic views.
  • Included excursions at each stop show you the historic and cultural highlights of the area.
  • Cultural programs on board and ashore let you experience folkloric shows, learn the history from expert lecturers and enjoy local cuisine, wine and beer.
  • Enjoy pre and post cruise stays in the magnificent cities of Prague, Budapest, Bucharest or Warsaw.

Choose from many enticing itineraries with our river cruise partners, some of which combine Western and Eastern Europe. These are some of the inviting possibilities:

  • Prague to Budapest is available on several routes along the Main and Danube Rivers with possible stops in Nuremberg, Roth, Regensburg, Passau, Linz, Melk, Vienna, Durnstein and Bratislava. Note that Prague is a pre or post cruise stay on these itineraries as you’ll meet your ship in Nuremburg or Passau.
  • Budapest to Bucharest along the Danube via ports in Hungary, Serbia, Bulgaria and Romania with scenic cruising through the Iron Gate region with its dramatic white cliffs.
  • Munich to Budapest takes you on a coach tour to the fairytale castle, Neuschwanstein, as well as the Old Town of charming Salzburg then on a Danube River cruise from Passau, through the beautiful Wachau Valley and Danube towns all the way to Budapest.
  • Berlin to Prague along the Elbe River for stops in Germany and the Czech Republic including Meissen, Dresden and spectacular Saxon Switzerland National Park. Includes pre and post cruise hotel nights in Berlin and Prague.
  • Berlin to Warsaw adds a land tour in Poland after your Elbe River cruise and time in Prague.
  • Amsterdam to Budapest or Bucharest combines the Rhine and Danube Rivers for a comprehensive look at both Western and Eastern European towns, cities and scenic countryside.
  • Paris to Prague includes land tours from Paris to Trier, a Main River cruise through Germany to Bamberg followed by a land tour to Nuremberg and Prague. This is another good option for combining Western and Eastern Europe.
  • Moscow to St. Petersburg or reverse takes you on a fascinating visit to European Russia along the Volga, Svir and Neva Rivers. Live aboard your ship for three days in both Moscow and St. Petersburg seeing important sights from the Kremlin to the Hermitage. In between visit the quaint towns of the Golden Ring and enjoy a comprehensive cultural program that includes a Russian cooking class.

River cruising certainly makes it easy to reach some fascinating places in Eastern Europe while living in comfort and luxury aboard your river ship. No wonder river cruising continues to grow in popularity every year.

Ask for help from travel expert

m

Regardez pas plus loin, vous avez trouvé, votre agence de voyage à Montréal - Avia Voyages!

[contact-form-7 404 "Not Found"]

GO UP
Image Alt

Croisières

Vivre la Méditerranée

Les explorations expérientielles abondent lors d'une croisière en Méditerranée!

À terre ou à bord vous aurez une gamme attrayante des excursions et des activités au choix tous les jours. Apprenez à connaître la culture, l’histoire et la façon de vivre tout en participant à quelques occasions exceptionnelles afin de découvrir la vrai Méditerranée.

La cuisine se situe au haut de la liste du ‘’must’’ des expériences culturelles Avec des programmes comme le Culinary Discovery Tours™ de Océanie, vous pouvez vous plonger dans la cuisine de vos destinations Méditerranéennes, lesquels sont les coins culinaires les plus exquis de la région!  Excursions comme celles-ci sont certainement à ne pas manquer:

  • De Marseille, visitez le charmant marché de Aix-en-Provence avec le Chef Michelin Reine Sammut, puis profitez d’une démonstration et d’un déjeuner à l’Auberge La Fenière cuisson.
  • De Livourne, rencontrez votre chef de culinaire et un guide local pour faire du shopping au marché central de Livourne avant de prendre la route pittoresque à travers la campagne de Toscane jusqu’à Torre, un producteur de la région vigneronne de Cenaia. Apprennez comment  préparer deux collations toscanes traditionnelles, focaccia et cantucci dans une classe avec le chef de la cave. Préparez ensuite une pizza dans un four à briques traditionnel et dégustez-la avec votre vin de Toscan.

À bord de votre navire, dégustation de mets et vins et de spécialités locales améliorent l’expérience culinaire de votre voyage.  Les menus de repas et de vins mettront en valeur quelques plats locaux. Participer à des cours de cuisine et de dégustation de nourriture et de vin des régions que vous visiterez pendant votre croisière.

De Barcelone à Athènes vous présenté a une riche collection de sites archéologiques et historiques ainsi que d’art et d’architecture qui sauront vous enchanter. Il y a tellement de choses à absorber et a apprendre, votre navire saura vous proposer l’excursion qui vous plaira. Conduit par des guides expérimentés et superbement instruits, vous apprendrez vite sur votre destination ainsi que son  mode de vie sans avoir à vous soucier de la logistique du déplacement. Les départs des excursions se font directement du navire et reviennent à temps pour le lever d’ancre, facilitant l’exploration de la destination.

Mais visiter les attraits touristique n’est pas tout. Avec l’exploration par l’expérience, vous êtes plus en contact et mieux informés:

  • Ne prenez pas seulement des photos de la tour penchée de Pise : grimpez-là!  Les aventures actives vous donnent une perspective unique de votre destination.
  • Découvrez les constructions d’avant-garde à Valence ou les superbes sites de Gaudi à Barcelone avec un guide architecte. Les intérêts particuliers sont très enrichissants.
  • Que diriez-vous d’une randonnée vers le sommet du Vésuve ou le long du littoral de la fabuleuse Cinque Terre ? Ou encore, faire une randonné de bateau vers la grotte bleue de Capri ou les grottes de Paxos de Corfou?  Entrez en contact avec la nature est la meilleure façon de connaître la vrai Méditerranée.
  • Les excursions  privés vous permette de passer autant ou aussi peu de temps sur les sites selon votre chois et sont souvent le meilleur moyens de battre les foules. Des expériences de coulisses peuvent aussi être organisées. Pas étonnant que cette façon plus intime de tourisme gagne en popularité!

Si vous ne trouvez pas ce que vous voulez dans les excursions offertes par la ligne de croisière, nos partenaires sur place peuvent organiser toute demande particulière que vous pourriez avoir.  Les randonnées privées, les billets de spectacle et les expériences derrière les coulisses sont leur spécialité et ils iront vous chercher directement au navire ou à votre hôtel lors de votre séjour avant ou après croisière.

Une croisière de la Méditerranée vous offre un éventail d’expériences inoubliables et inspirantes. Il s’agit d’une destination qui est parfaite pour la croisière avec sa combinaison d’île en île, de sites pittoresques, de villes antiques et d’une myriade de choses à voir et à faire. C’est définitivement le genre de vacances dont vous devez profiter au moins une fois.

Summer vacation Avia Voyages

Célébrations romantique en mer

S’enfuir en mer et de célébrer vos moments spéciaux à bord d’un bateau de croisière luxueux!

La navigation est romantique en soi, parfait pour les fiançailles, les mariages, les lunes de miel, les anniversaires ou les renouvellements de vœux. La vie insouciante à bord vous permet de vous concentrer sur votre temps ensemble. Vous allez être choyés et exceptionnellement bien servi à votre cabine tout au long de la croisière à, les repas et les divertissements sont tous pris en charge.

Il y a toujours beaucoup d’activités à bord et à terre pour vous amuser et un séjour romantique au spa est parmi les premier sur la liste. Un massage en couple est un excellent moyen pour se détendre et commencer votre croisière !

Pour des occasions spéciales, une suite spacieuse et bien aménagée avec un grand balcon est l’endroit idéal pour se détendre et passer du temps seul.  Sortir sur le balcon pour admirer la vue de l’horizon et profiter de l’air marin. Ici, vous apprécierez ce que signifie d’être en mer et combien cela peut vous rajeunir;   Idéal pour s’éloigner de tout.

L’option Célébration élève à un autre niveau votre expérience de croisière en vous ajoutant  des avantages comme le champagne et chocolats, un arrangement floral dans votre cabine et boutonnières, dîner pour deux dans un restaurant de spécialités, une photo encadrée de 8 × 10 et autres commodités pour les différentes  occasions.

Un bateau de croisière est un lieu de mariage spectaculaire. Conviez vos invités à la cérémonie alors que le navire se trouve dans le port. La salle sera joliment décorée pour la cérémonie et le photographe du navire sera sur place pour les photos, suivies d’une réception avec repas et d’un magnifique gâteau de mariage. Partez ensuite sur la croisière pour votre lune de miel. Certains de vos invités risque de vouloir vous accompagner.

Les mariages et renouvellement de vœux par le commandant de bord est possible sur certaines lignes de croisière. Une autre option est de se marier dans un port d’escale lors de votre croisière, Une autre option qui est certainement populaire dans les Caraïbes est un mariage de plage.  Ce qui peut être juste ce que vous cherchez. N’importe quel lieu que vous choisissez, un coordonnateur de mariage est votre disposition pour prendre les dispositions nécessaires.

L’ambiance spéciale à bord est parfaite pour toute célébration ! Faite de votre prochaine occasion romantique une expérience inoubliable.

Summer vacation Avia Voyages

Croisière de rivière en Europe

C’est quelque chose de très spécial.

Une expérience de croisière intérieure qui combine des villes pittoresques, des palais somptueux, une histoire fascinante et des paysages spectaculaires en Europe de l’est! La vie à bord de votre luxueux bateau de rivière est sans tracas alors que le repas sera un délice, couronné avec des spécialités et des vins régional. Une croisière fluviale est une superbe façon de découvrir cette région fascinante.

Découvrez les splendeurs de l’Europe se l’Est sur une charmante croisière de rivière. Les nombreux avantages de ce mode de voyage vous permettes de profiter pleinement de vos destinations:

  • Des navires de pointe vous amène au cœur des grandes villes au centre des charmants villages de l’Europe de l’Est.
  • Vous naviguerez paisiblement et visiterez  des merveilles naturelles spectaculaires profiterez de la vue panoramique.
  • Les excursions incluses à chaque arrêt vous montrent la mise en valeur historique et culturel de l’endroit.
  • Des programmes culturels à bord et à terre vous permettent de découvrir des spectacles folkloriques, apprendre l’histoire à l’aide de conférenciers experts et profitez de bière, de vin et de cuisine locale.
  • Profitez de l’option de demeurer  dans les magnifiques villes de Prague, Budapest, Bucarest ou Warsaw, avant ou après la croisière.

Choisir parmi plusieurs itinéraires intéressants avec nos partenaires de croisière de rivières, dont certains combinent l’Europe occidentale et orientale. Voici quelques-unes des possibilités invitantes:

  • Prague à Budapest est disponible sur plusieurs itinéraires le long de la Main et le Danube, avec des arrêts possibles à Nuremberg, Roth, Ratisbonne, Passau, Linz, Melk, Vienne, Durnstein et Bratislava. Notez que Prague peut être un séjour avant ou après croisière sur ces itinéraires et vous avez la possibilité de joindre le bateau soit à Nuremberg ou Passau.
  • Budapest à Bucarest le long du Danube via des ports en Serbie, la Hongrie, la Bulgarie et la Roumanie avec une croisière pittoresque à travers la région de porte en fer avec ses falaises blanches.
  • Munich-Budapest vous emmène dans une excursion en autocar pour le château de conte de fées, Neuschwanstein, ainsi que la vieille ville pittoresque de Salzbourg puis en croisière sur le Danube de Passau, à travers la belle vallée de la Wachau et dans toute les villes le long du Danube jusqu’à Budapest.
  • Berlin à Prague le long de l’Elbe avec quelques arrêts en Allemagne et en République tchèque dont Meissen, Dresde et le spectaculaire parc National de Suisse saxonne. Cela comprend les nuits d’hôtel avant ou après croisière à Berlin et à Prague.
  • Berlin-Varsovie ajoutez une visite en Pologne après votre croisière le long de la rivière Elbe et n séjour  à Prague.
  • Amsterdam-Budapest ou Bucarest combinez le Rhin et le Danube pour un regard complet dans les villes d’Europe occidentale et orientale, villes et paysages pittoresques.
  • Paris-Prague inclut des visites à Paris et à Trèves, une croisière sur la rivière Main à travers l’Allemagne à Bamberg, suivie d’une visite à Nuremberg et à Prague. Il s’agit d’une autre bonne option pour combiner l’Europe occidentale et orientale.
  • Moscou à Saint-Pétersbourg ou l’inverse vous emmène dans une visite fascinante en Russie européenne le long de la Volga, Svir et Neva. Vivez à bord de votre navire pendant trois jours à Moscou et à Saint-Pétersbourg, voyez l’incontournables Kremlin et le musé l’Ermitage. Dans l’intervalle, visiter les villages pittoresques de l’anneau d’or et profiter d’un programme culturel complet qui comprend un cours de cuisine russe.

Une croisière de rivière rend certainement facile de rejoindre certains endroits fascinants en Europe tout en restant dans le confort et le luxe de votre bateau de rivière. Pas surprenant que les croisières continuent de croître en popularité chaque année.

Demander de l’aide de nos experts de voyage