m

Look no further, you have found, your Travel Agency in Montreal – Avia Voyages!

GO UP
Image Alt

Airline tickets

Let a professional take you to destination

Your Avia Voyages travel agent can advise and help you to find the best tickets for your trip.

You don’t have a ticket? An electronic ticket can be used for your air transportation to your destination. And its use is very simple: All you have to do is to present a valid photo ID (17 years and over) in order to obtain your boarding pass. No boarding pass? Most airlines do not issue boarding pass in advance anymore. You must register at the airline counter or at the gate.

Temperature can affect air transportation and can cause delays or cancellations. Airlines are not responsible for additional expenses incurred in such circumstances.

All efforts are made to accommodate your seating preferences; however, this is not always possible. The Middle seats must always be assigned during a flight filled to capacity!

Feel free to contact us to inquire about the weight of baggage allowed. Indeed, the weight and the number of suitcases allowed by the airlines vary depending on the destination. For example, for Europe, airlines will allow 1 suitcase of a maximum weight of 23 kilos, but for the Middle East, 2 bags of 23 kilos each will be allowed.

Be sure to clearly identify your luggage. Even if it rarely occurs, luggage can get lost on the way. Bags and suitcases duly identified with an address of residence greatly facilitate their return to its owner.

Ask for help from travel expert

m

Regardez pas plus loin, vous avez trouvé, votre agence de voyage à Montréal - Avia Voyages!

GO UP
Image Alt

Billets d’avion

Laisser un professionnel vous amener à votre destination.

Votre représentant Avia Voyages peut vous conseiller et vous aider à trouver les meilleurs billets pour votre voyage.

Vous n’avez pas de billet ? Un billet électronique peut être utilisé pour votre vol vers votre destination. Et son utilisation est très simple : tout ce que vous devez faire est de présenter une pièce d’identité valide avec photo (17 ans et plus) afin d’obtenir votre carte d’embarquement. Aucune carte d’embarquement ? La plupart des compagnies aériennes n’émettent plus de carte d’embarquement à l’avance. Vous devez vous inscrire au comptoir de la compagnie aérienne ou à la porte d’embarquement.

La température peut affecter le transport aérien et peut causer des retards ou des annulations. Noter que les compagnies aériennes ne sont pas responsables des dépenses supplémentaires engagées dans de telles circonstances.

Tous les efforts sont faits pour tenir compte de vos préférences de sièges ; Cependant, ce n’est pas toujours possible. Les sièges du milieu doivent toujours être assignés au cours d’un vol rempli à pleine capacité!

N’hésitez pas à nous contacter pour vous renseigner sur le poids des bagages autorisés. En effet, le poids et le nombre de bagages autorisés par les compagnies aériennes varient selon la destination. Par exemple, pour l’Europe, les compagnies aériennes permettent 1 valise d’un poids maximal de 23 kilos, mais pour le Moyen Orient, 2 bagages de 23 kilos chacun seront autorisés.

Assurez-vous d’identifier clairement vos bagages. Même si c’est rarement le cas, les bagages peuvent se perdre en chemin. Les sacs et les valises dûment identifiés avec une adresse de résidence facilitent grandement leur retour à son propriétaire.

Demander de l’aide de nos experts de voyage