m

Look no further, you have found, your Travel Agency in Montreal – Avia Voyages!

GO UP
Image Alt

Our story

Proudly Canadian, since 2002
268
Destinations
8932
Happy Customers
347
Finished Projects

About Our Agency

Avia Voyages has the best service at the lowest price.

The idea of launching Avia Voyages emerged back in March 2002, when two people with extensive professional experience in the field of travel, as well as in other activities, joined their creative forces. Created by Alexey Skvortsov and Irina Elsukova, Avia Voyages employ now a diverse team of travel consultants whose primary mission is to make your business or pleasure travel be the best experience for you.

Despite our modest beginnings, we were able to grow by developing an expertise and unparalleled quality of service in the travel industry. Custodian of the prize of the best Russian Agency in Montreal for two years in a row, as well as signatory to the Golden Book of the city of Montreal. Our team works in close collaboration with the Consulate General of Russia for entry Visa applications. Member of the Ensemble Travel Group, Avia Voyages was also the official representative of Aeroflot, the main airline of Russia from 2002 to 2004. Transaero Airlines and Aerosvit, did also trust Avia Voyages to represent them with their Canadian base clientele.

At Avia Voyages, we believe people make the difference. Our consultants share the same passion for travel as our customer. That is why we are able to maintain a wide knowledge of the different changes that take place in the field. The team from Avia Voyages believes in high ethical standards, led by a collective approach. Today, we employ a team of professional people, dedicated and attentive to your needs.

Do not hesitate to contact one of our specialists for your needs. Whether it is for an airline ticket, hotel reservation, train or rent a car.

Avia Voyages

Most Popular Adventures We Have

Look no further, you have found, your Travel Agency in Montreal

m

Regardez pas plus loin, vous avez trouvé, votre agence de voyage à Montréal - Avia Voyages!


GO UP
Image Alt

Notre histoire

1000
Les destinations
8932
Clients heureux
17
Années d'expérience

À propos de notre agence

Avia Voyages a le meilleur service au prix le plus bas.

L’idée de lancer Avia Voyages est née en mars 2002, lorsque deux personnes ayant une vaste expérience professionnelle dans le domaine du voyage, ainsi que dans d’autres activités, ont uni leurs forces créatives. Créée par Alexey Skvortsov et Irina Elsukova, Avia Voyages emploie aujourd’hui une équipe diversifiée de consultants en voyages dont la mission première est de faire de votre voyage d’affaires ou de plaisir la meilleure expérience pour vous.

Malgré nos modestes débuts, nous avons pu croître en développant une expertise et une qualité inégalée de service dans l’industrie du voyage. Récipiendaire du prix de la meilleure agence russe à Montréal pour deux années consécutives, ainsi que signataire du Livre d’or de la ville de Montréal. Notre équipe travaille en étroite collaboration avec le Consulat général de Russie pour les demandes de visa d’entrée. Membre de l’Ensemble Travel Group, Avia Voyages a également été le représentant officiel d’Aeroflot, la principale compagnie aérienne de Russie de 2002 à 2004. Transaero Airlines et Aerosvit ont également fait confiance à Avia Voyages pour les représenter auprès de leur clientèle de base canadienne.

Chez Avia Voyages, nous croyons que les gens font la différence. Nos consultants partagent la même passion pour les voyages que nos clients. C’est pourquoi nous sommes en mesure de maintenir une connaissance approfondie des différents changements qui ont lieu dans le domaine. L’équipe d’Avia Voyages croit en des normes éthiques élevées, menées par une approche collective. Aujourd’hui, nous employons une équipe de professionnels, dévoués et attentifs à vos besoins.